header_bg

Attorneys

Hon.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Christian Hausmaninger, LL.M.

Hon.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Christian Hausmaninger, LL.M.

Partner

phone: +43 1 5139540-32
fax: +43 1 5139540-12

Dr. Mark Kletter, LL. M.

Dr. Mark Kletter, LL. M.

Partner

phone: +43 1 5139540-36
fax: +43 1 5139540-12
e-mail: mark.kletter@hhw.at

Dr. Manfred Ketzer, LL.M.

Dr. Manfred Ketzer, LL.M.

Partner

phone: +43 1 5139540-33
fax: +43 1 5139540-12
e-mail: manfred.ketzer@hhw.at

Mag. Nicole Kube

Mag. Nicole Kube

Attorney

phone: +43 1 5139540-36
fax: +43 1 5139540-12
e-mail: nicole.kube@hhw.at

Dr. Robert Leitner, LL.M.

Dr. Robert Leitner, LL.M.

Attorney

phone::+43 1 5139540-35
fax:+43 1 5139540-12
e-mail: robert.leitner@hhw.at

Mag. Markus Spani

Mag. Markus Spani

Attorney

phone: +43 1 5139540-37
fax: +43 1 5139540-12
e-mail: markus.spani@hhw.at

Associates

Mag. Barbara Remp, LL.M.

Mag. Barbara Remp, LL.M.

Associate

phone: +43 1 5139540-36
fax:+43 1 5139540-12
e-mail: barbara.remp@hhw.at

Katharina Pachner-Pumberger, LL.M.

Katharina Pachner-Pumberger, LL.M.

Associate

phone: +43 1 5139540-41
fax: +43 1 5139540-12
e-mail: k.pachner@hhw.at

Mag. Christoph Engelmann

Mag. Christoph Engelmann

Associate

phone: +43 1 5139540-45
fax: +43 1 5139540-12
e-mail: christoph.engelmann@hhw.at

Mag. Nebojsa Manojlovic

Mag. Nebojsa Manojlovic

Associate

phone: +43 1 5139540-43
fax: +43 1 5139540-12
e-mail: nebojsa.manojlovic@hhw.at

MMag. Silvia Schenner

MMag. Silvia Schenner

Associate

phone: +43 1 5139540-21
fax: +43 1 5139540-12
e-mail: silvia.schenner@hhw.at

legal assistants

Fabien Gantelme

Fabien Gantelme

Rivisa Elmazi

Rivisa Elmazi

Bojana Kiculovic

Bojana Kiculovic

Drazenko Milekic

Drazenko Milekic

Helene Strobl

Helene Strobl