header_bg

Anwälte

Hon.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Christian Hausmaninger, LL.M.

Hon.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Christian Hausmaninger, LL.M.

Partner

Tel: +43 1 5139540-32
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12

Dr. Mark Kletter, LL. M.

Dr. Mark Kletter, LL. M.

Partner

Tel: +43 1 5139540-36
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: mark.kletter@hhw.at

Dr. Manfred Ketzer, LL.M.

Dr. Manfred Ketzer, LL.M.

Partner

Tel: +43 1 5139540-33
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: manfred.ketzer@hhw.at

Dr. Robert Leitner, LL.M.

Dr. Robert Leitner, LL.M.

Anwalt

Tel:+43 1 5139540-35
Fax:+43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: robert.leitner@hhw.at

Mag. Nadja Zacharia

Mag. Nadja Zacharia

Anwältin

Tel:+43 1 5139540-39
Fax:+43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: nadja.zacharia@hhw.at

Mag. Markus Spani

Mag. Markus Spani

Anwalt

Tel:+43 1 5139540-37
Fax:+43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: markus.spani@hhw.at

Mag. Peter Kühn

Mag. Peter Kühn

Anwalt

Tel:+43 1 5139540-36
Fax:+43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: peter.kuehn@hhw.at

Juristische Mitarbeiter

Dr. Susanna Tschurtschenthaler

Dr. Susanna Tschurtschenthaler

Juristische Mitarbeiterin

Tel:+43 1 5139540-43
Fax:+43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: susanna.tschurtschenthaler@hhw.at

Mag. Barbara Remp, LL.M.

Mag. Barbara Remp, LL.M.

Juristische Mitarbeiterin

Tel:+43 1 5139540-36
Fax:+43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: barbara.remp@hhw.at

Mag. Nicole Kube

Mag. Nicole Kube

Juristische Mitarbeiterin

Tel:+43 1 5139540-36
Fax:+43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: nicole.kube@hhw.at

Katharina Pachner, LL.M.

Katharina Pachner, LL.M.

Juristische Mitarbeiterin

Tel:+43 1 5139540-41
Fax:+43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: k.pachner@hhw.at

Mag. Klaudia Dobosz

Mag. Klaudia Dobosz

Juristische Mitarbeiterin

Tel:+43 1 5139540-36
Fax:+43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: klaudia.dobosz@hhw.at

Mag. Christoph Engelmann

Mag. Christoph Engelmann

Juristischer Mitarbeiter

Tel:+43 1 5139540-45
Fax:+43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: christoph.engelmann@hhw.at

© 2017 Hausmaninger Kletter Rechtsanwälte-Gesellschaft m.b.H.