Anwälte

Hon.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Christian Hausmaninger, LL.M.

Hon.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Christian Hausmaninger, LL.M.

Partner

Tel: +43 1 5139540-32
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12

Dr. Mark Kletter, LL. M.

Dr. Mark Kletter, LL. M.

Partner

Tel: +43 1 5139540-36
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: mark.kletter@hhw.at

Dr. Manfred Ketzer, LL.M.

Dr. Manfred Ketzer, LL.M.

Partner

Tel: +43 1 5139540-33
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: manfred.ketzer@hhw.at

Mag. Markus Spani

Mag. Markus Spani

Partner

Tel: +43 1 5139540-37
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: markus.spani@hhw.at

Mag. Nicole Kube

Mag. Nicole Kube

Anwältin

Tel: +43 1 5139540-36
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: nicole.kube@hhw.at

Dr. Robert Leitner, LL.M.

Dr. Robert Leitner, LL.M.

Anwalt

Tel: +43 1 5139540-35
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: robert.leitner@hhw.at

Mag. Oliver Loksa

Mag. Oliver Loksa

Counsel

Tel: +43 1 5139540-40
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12
E-Mail: oliver.loksa@hhw.at

Associates

Mag. Christoph Engelmann

Mag. Christoph Engelmann

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter

Tel: +43 1 5139540-45

Fax: +43 1 5139540-12

E-Mail: christoph.engelmann@hhw.at

Mag. Nebojsa Manojlovic

Mag. Nebojsa Manojlovic

Rechtsanwaltsanwärter

Tel: +43 1 5139540-43

Fax: +43 1 5139540-12

E-Mail: nebojsa.manojlovic@hhw.at

MMag. Silvia Schenner

MMag. Silvia Schenner

Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin

Tel: +43 1 5139540-21
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12

E-Mail: silvia.schenner@hhw.at

Sonja X. Schmid

Sonja X. Schmid

Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin

Tel: +43 1 5139540-690
Fax: +43 1 5139540-12

E-Mail: sonja.schmid@hhw.at

juristische Mitarbeiter

Dejan Drincic

Dejan Drincic

Rivisa Elmazi

Rivisa Elmazi

Bojana Kiculovic

Bojana Kiculovic

Drazenko Milekic

Drazenko Milekic

Helene Strobl

Helene Strobl